Portfolio

 

Travel Photography: Our world ist bright, dark, well-known, strange, calm, exciting, dangerous, cozy, loud or almost noiseless - in any case very interesting. There is lots to discover, not only at the most exotic spots i the world.

Event Photography: Every event is worth appropriate attention and documentation in order to stay among our top memories.

Documentary Photography: Based on interest and an eye for the specific detail impressive pictures can be found even in a well known environment. Why not be surprised by new perspectives of your house, appartment or office? Another aspect might be significant photos for documentation or expert evidence i.e. required for insurance purposes.

Reportage Photography: Some topics invite us to a more intense examination, from content pre-recherche to search for contact persons and the collection of material itself, leading to an interesting story made up of text, vision and sound.

HDAV: High Definition Audio Vision is story telling or message delivery by means of pictures, movies and sound (live, music and/or voice) - on high level both in technical and design terms. The term HDAV itself has been defined by AV Stumpfl for productions with a visual resolution of at least 1024x768 pixel.

Workshops: As a photographer I have tried a lot of methods, techniques and tools from exposure through computer workflow to the impressive presentation. I would like to share my experience with you.

Professional results require (among others) professional equipment. My pictures are taken with Canon full-frame DSLRs 
and Canon high quality lenses from 15 to 200mm focal length, Macro and Fisheye included. Post production is done
with standard software such as Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Photoshop Lightroom, Photomatix, PTGui and Wings Platinum.

For all the topics above and more questions related to Digital Photography I offer my professional support. Photographic
material to realize your project will be found in my archive or taken specifically on your request. Please contact me.

Portfolio

 

Reise-Fotografie: Unsere Welt ist bunt, düster, vertraut, fremd, ruhig, aufregend, gefährlich, behaglich, laut oder fast geräuschlos - in jedem Fall aber interessant. Es gibt viel zu entdecken, nicht nur an besonders exotischen Punkten der Erde.

Event-Fotografie: Jede Veranstaltung hat sich entsprechende Aufmerksamkeit und Dokumentation verdient, um einprägsam in Erinnerung zu bleiben.

Sach-Fotografie: Mit Interesse und einem Blick für das besondere Detail entstehen auch aus der vertrauten Umgebung eindrucksvolle Bilder. Lassen Sie sich etwa von neuen Perspektiven Ihres Hauses oder Ihrer Wohnung überraschen. Oder soll es um aussagekräftige Aufnahmen zur Dokumentation und Befundsicherung gehen?

Reportage-Fotografie: Manche Themen bieten sich für eine intensive Auseinandersetzung an, von der inhaltlichen Vorab-Recherche über die Suche nach Kontaktpersonen und die eigentliche Materialsammlung bis zur interessanten Geschichte in Wort, Bild und Ton.

HDAV: High Definition Audio Vision ist die technisch und gestalterisch anspruchsvolle Umsetzung einer Geschichte oder Botschaft unter Einsatz von Bildern, Videosequenzen und Ton (Originalton, Musik und/oder Sprache). Der Begriff HDAV wurde von AV Stumpfl für Produktionen mit einer visuellen Auflösung von mindestens 1024x768 Pixel geprägt.

Workshops: Als Fotograf habe ich bereits viele Techniken von der Aufnahme über den Workflow am Computer bis zur überzeugenden Präsentation ausprobiert. Meine Erfahrungen gebe ich gerne weiter.

Um professionelle Ergebnisse zu erzielen, ist (auch) professionelles Equipment erforderlich. Meine Aufnahmen
entstehen mit Canon Vollformat-DSLRs und Canon Hochleistungsobjektiven von 15 bis 200mm Brennweite, incl Macro
und Fisheye. Die Ausarbeitung erfolgt unter anderem mit Software von Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Photoshop Lightroom,
Photomatix, PTGui und Wings Platinum.

Für diese Themen, aber auch andere Fragen im Zusammenhang mit Digitaler Fotografie biete ich meine
professionelle Unterstützung an. Geeignetes Bildmaterial für Ihre Verwendung finde ich in meinem reichhaltigen
Archiv oder erstelle es gezielt auf Ihren Auftrag hin. Sie erreichen mich unter Kontakt.